11 comments on “White Shirt Weekend: Distinctly Dangerous

    • I’m pretty sure I agree.
      By the way, thadieu, I tried to capture your favourite strangling scene from Alcina ;) but the subtitles were in the way all the time!!

        • Believe me I tried really hard to get a shot without the titles across ( especially when I’m not sure what they say! ) Now – how can I work “hip-rocking” into a post ?

  1. Hee hee. How else would we squeeze something like ‘Scherza infida’ or ‘Deh, per questo istante solo’, etc out of our beloved mezzos without throwing truckloads of pain-inducers on them, ay? ;) Sometimes I fear I’ve ventured into a sadistic psycho mode making my favorite mezzo groan and moan over and over again in abusing the ‘replay’ button on the stereo… It’s a lot cheaper than going to see a shrink. ;)

Leave a reply - go on, you know to want to !

