10 comments on “White Shirt Weekend: Sensational Swaggering

  1. ahh, Eyes, just the right video to watch before i head for the mountains! let me try it up there, the svagger and all, and will report much later. judging from the video, not sure if i ever get it close…. (now replaying…)

  2. Nice one, Eyes! :D I don’t swagger well either, though find that Julie Andrews gives a nice starter course on how to do it in Victor/Victoria ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6-kKDaFXR9I ). But of course, she wasn’t and isn’t a mezzo. :P

    Hope you’re having a great weekend! I’m being groomed by a baby bulldog who doesn’t like my hairdo… A perfect way to spend a Sunday afternoon! :D

    • I don’t believe a word of it, Smorgy! Someone with a golf swing like yours must be able to strut about a bit – don’t tell me you just stroll from green to green ;)

Leave a reply - go on, you know to want to !

