10 comments on “A postcard

    • Welcome Al and thank you for dropping by. My holiday is certainly enjoyable but all too short. I shall be braving the aweful British motorway chaos soon ( there always seems to be incidents/megatraffic/roadworks on the day I travel but I will have some beautiful scenery and good Northumbrian tunes to dwell upon.

      • I enjoy reading your blog :) Especially this post gives me the wish to visit Britain and its countryside (I know only London). Have a nice journey back home, in spite of the traffic… which is unfortunately everywhere.

Leave a reply - go on, you know to want to !

